#MRXblogs – It’s new and it’s fabulous #MRX #NewMR #NGMR


Yes, there are a million places online that will aggregate anything and everything related to market research. Do we need yet another one? Maybe not. But I wanted one for me. So I created a new Twitter feed called @MRXblogs. You’re welcome to follow and read it too.

It will publish blogs from individuals, small companies, and established industry organizations that are focused on market research, statistics, survey, and charting. Blogs that overwhelm the stream or are heavy on sales and marketing, won’t be included. I won’t monitor the account or reply to tweets or DMs.

If you would like your blog included, please leave a comment here or tweet me at @LoveStats and we’ll see if it fits well with the stream.

So if it suits you, enjoy!