What is Vue magazine? #MRX


If you didn’t already know, I am the Editor in Chief of Vue magazine which is put out ten times each year by the Canadian Marketing Research and Intelligence Association. VueCoverApril2014

It features articles by Canadian authors as well as top researchers from around the world. Most issues feature a debate on a topic issue, regular columns (by Ruth Corbin, Brian Singh, Ric Hobbs, Susan Abbott, Dylan Cody, Julie Fortin), and news about the MRIA, its members, and member companies, and a cartoon or two. If you’ve not seen our magazine before, download our most recent issue right now and check it out for yourself. I would love to hear your thoughts, what you like, don’t like, and would like to see in upcoming issues.

VUE-MARCH-2014

If you’d like to be an author, either of a regular article or one of the debates, do let me know and I’ll share all the details with you. You just might find yourself on the cover!

I hope you like it!

