Sharability: The Chart Explains It All #MRX


sharability metro newspaperThe concept of sharing. I’ve heard about it many times but, up until now, I have been unable to internalize the meaning. Give someone one of my candies? Let someone have a taste of my dessert? It made no logical sense.

But, we know that anything put into chart format is instantly easier to understand so when I saw these charts for the Metro Newspaper on the TTC subway system appearing to explain the intricacies of sharing, I decided I ought to pay attention. Maybe I’d learn something.

Alas no. I can see from the charts that germs, newspapers, and popsicles with two sticks are sharable. But it says nothing about dessert or candy. Maybe next time. Maybe next time.sharability metro newspaper

One response

