#MRA_FOC #MRX Karaoke by Jim Longo. I dare you.


The MRA First Outlook conference kept me pretty busy and a good night’s rest was all I had in mind. So as I was closing up shop for the night, having checked my email and written blogs, I did a last minute check on Twitter to make sure I hadn’t missed anything. And I saw this:

Obviously, I couldn’t turn down the opportunity to capture incriminating video of some of my favourite people and quickly ran down to the hotel’s karaoke bar. I was not disappointed as you will soon see Jim Longo of Itracks sharing his unique rendition of “Taking care of business”. Keep your ear plugs ready.

Enjoy!

____________________________________________________________________
Conversition Strategies Social Media Research: By researchers, For researchers
conversition strategies social media research by researchers for researchers

