I won a Flip Ultra from the ARF! Thank you ARF, Google, and Wikipedia!

[tweetmeme source=”lovestats” only_single=false]

In anticipation of the ARF Audience Measurement conference in New York, the ARF gave attendees three chances to win this pretty little video camera, a Flip Ultra.

How did I win? I just so happened to be the first person to answer this question correctly:

In the 1940’s NBC owned the Red Network and the Blue Network among others. What entity did the Blue Network eventually become?

Heck if I know the answer to that but thank you Google! I just entered the question word for word into Google and it brought me to wikipedia.
The Blue Network was the on-air name of an American radio production and distribution service from 1942 to 1945, which traced its formal origins back to 1927. It was born of a divestiture, arising from anti-trust litigation, of one of the two radio networks owned by the National Broadcasting Company, and is the direct predecessor of the American Broadcasting Company.

Thank you ARF! I can’t wait to post video of the conference!

Read these too


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 11,472 other followers

