Two Balloons and a Great Song


This was just the silliest thing. After hosting a friend’s birthday party, there were, of course, balloons gathered all around the living and dining rooms. These few balloons collected together immediately beside a furnace vent. As the furnace warmed up, the air coming through was very gentle. And when the furnace was running full steam, the air started coming through quite forcefully. From my seat across the room, my eye caught the slight bit of motion. I couldn’t believe it when the balloons started doing this little dance. I had recently found a catchy free song on the internet, and surprise, surprise, the music matched up almost perfectly with the timing of the balloons. I left the balloons there for an entire week and got to enjoy this the entire time.🙂
.
The song is “Summer of ’72” on Rhythm Central by Guta.
.

